AOAI Network

The AOAI Network identifies respected professionals from a diversity of analytic fields. They provide a foundation for furthering analytic integrity for individuals, corporations and society at large. They share a common goal of enhancing professionalism in analysis, ensuring objective, balanced and sufficient perspectives.

Looking to the future, the greenFields model and the network of International Business Facilitators and Subject Matter Experts form a core repository of knowledge, the nucleus for a future analytics institute - an “Analysis Of Analysis Institute.” The intention is to expand the network through time.

Mark A. Seely. P.Eng.

Mark A. Seely. P.Eng., PMP
mark.seely@aoai.ca

Analytics Authors


Gilles Paquet
Professor Emeritus, School of Management and Senior Research Fellow, Centre on Governance, University of Ottawa.

Kim Nossal
Professor in the Department of Political Studies and the Centre for International and Defence Policy, Queen's University.

Robert Max Wideman
Civil engineer, project management consultant, author, professional speaker.

Business Facilitators


Europe / NATO
Ray Sturgeon
President
ASSIG
www.assig.eu

China / Vietnam
GM Phap Lu
Grand Master
gmphaplu@gmail.com

North America
Pep Fraser
VP
ASSIG
www.assig.eu

Africa
Basha Hifato
Senior Partner ABIGAIL
www.ABIGAIL.solutions

India / Caribbean
Viren Shah
President
C-4X Capital
virenshah@rogers.com

Russia
Doug Thomas
National Director
Navy League
dthomas@navyleague.ca

Doing business with NATO

Analytic Subject Matter Experts


Contracting
Stan Ouimet
Consultant
Former Manager PSPC
Stan.Ouimet@hotmail.com

Cost Analysis
Antony McManus
President
Centre-Arch
amcmanus@centre-arch.ca

Defence Liaison
Louise Mercier
President FMJ Solutions
Louise.Mercier@rogers.com

Facilitation
Jamie Chapman
President
Chapman & Associates Inc.
Jamie@Jamiechapman.ca

Governance
Peter Hadwen
Peter Hadwen Consulting Inc.
www.Hadwen.ca

Human Resources
Stuart MacMillan
Consultant
StuartHR@cloud.com

Information Technology
ChuckColford
President
Congruance IT Inc.
colford@congruance.com

Professional Writing
Ron Jette
President
Tristan Creative Writing
www.tcwriting.com

Program Developmemt
Sonja Crosby
Sr. Analysts PSPC
sonja.crosby@pwgsc.gc.ca

Program Evaluation
Ron Rocheleau
Consultant
Former Program Analyst
www.aoai.ca

Project Management
John Rakos
Former Professor
U of O
John@rakos.com

Risk Planning & Control
Ron Lajoie
Lajoie8458@rogers.com

Socio Economic Development
Peter Studder
CFN Consulting
pstuder@hartestuder.ca

Operations


Printing Services
John Newman
President
Blue Moon Graphics
newman.john@rogers.com

Municipal Liaison
David Sturgeon
d_sturgeon@rogers.com

© AOAI